Contact

General Inquiry

captcha

Phone Contacts

Alan Berg, President
p: 732-995-6072
e: aberg@techgenmedia.com

Abbe Miller, VP/Editorial Director
p: 847-749-6956
e: amiller@techgenmedia.com

Susan Woods, Managing Editor
p: 847-973-2271
e: swoods@techgenmedia.com

Justin Stivers, VP/E-Media
e: jstivers@techgenmedia.com

Kip Hanson, Senior Editor
p: 520-548-7328
e: khanson@techgenmedia.com

Neil Kelly, National Sales Manager
p: 610-584-5560
e: nkelly@techgenmedia.com

Rick Edman, National Sales Manager
p: 203-656-1000
e: rickedman@techgenmedia.com

Techgen Media Group covers the metals fabricating industry through our family of publications, including FAB Shop Magazine Direct, Welding Productivity and Shop Floor Lasers. Combined, the magazines reach nearly 300,000 opted-in readers. These subscribers reside in the United States, Canada, Mexico and Brazil, but our coverage is not limited to subscribers. Individuals all over the world can access our content online and at any time.

View Media Kit